Solid Ground

Solid Ground is the 2014 album by American roots songwriter, producer and guitarist Eric Noden. The album features a full electric band with E.G. McDaniel on bass, Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums and Joe Filisko on harmonica and was released under the name Eric Noden Band.


Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top