RootsDuo Fest 2024 MAY 18-19 Online Festival with featuring 5 live online performances and workshops. Buy an all access pass to the entire fest at discounted price. Buy Access Pass

May 18 (10:30 am CDT 17:30 CEST) Eight Bar Blues & Beyond: Harmonica & Guitar Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 18 (7 pm CDT 01:00 CEST) Fingerpicking Guitar with Harmonica Chording: Guitar and Harmonica Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 19 (10:30 am CDT 17:30 CEST) The Art of Minor Blues: Guitar & Harmonica Workshop $35 Buy Ticket

May 19 (2:30 pm CDT 21:30 CEST) New Songs Celebration Concert #2 Joe Filisko & Eric Noden with Rodrigo Mantovani $35 Buy Ticket

May 31 8pm (w Joe Filisko) Two Way Street Coffeehouse 1047 Curtiss St. Downers Grove, IL

June 15 8:30pm Sanctified Grumblers Fiddler’s Hearth 127 N. Main Street South Bend, Indiana

July 21-26 Augusta Heritage Festival Blues Week in Elkins, West Virginia. Eric and Joe Filisko will be teaching harmonica and guitar LEARN MORE

August 3 8:30pm Sanctified Grumblers Fiddler’s Hearth 127 N. Main Street South Bend, Indiana

August 13-17 SPAH Harmonica Conference with Joe Filisko & Eric Noden Tulsa, Oklahoma LEARN MORE

October 24-27 Harmonica NorthWest (harmonica workshop) with Joe Filisko. Also featuring Kim Field, Ross Garren and Hank Shreve LEARN MORE

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top