solid ground album cover

Solid Ground

Solid Ground is the 2014 album by American roots songwriter, producer and guitarist Eric Noden. The album features a full electric band with E.G. McDaniel on bass, Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums and Joe Filisko on harmonica and was released under the name Eric Noden Band.

The Original

Released in 2009 The Original is an album by American guitar player and songwriter Eric Noden. The album features a few special guests including Jimmy Sutton (bass), Andy Cohen (guitar) and Joe Filisko (harmonica). The album was recorded mixed and mastered by Blaise Barton at JoyRide Studios in Chicago.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top