Upcoming Live and Virtual Events

October 19 6-9pm (duo with Steve Cohen) The Baaree at the Cheel 105 South Main Street, Thiensville, Wisconsin

October 21 (1:30pm CST 20:30 CET) Music and Conversation with Joe Filisko & Eric Noden featuring Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman BUY TICKET

October 29 (8:30pm Eastern 7:30pm Central) J Scott Franklin and Eric Noden Live at the 34th Street Lounge (online performance0 BUY TICKET


November 4 1:30pm CST 20:30 CET) Music and Conversation with Joe Filisko & Eric Noden featuring Gary Allegretto BUY TICKET

November 6 at 12:30pm CST 7:30pm CET Performance for the World Harmonica Festival Free admission LEARN MORE

November 18 (8pm CST) Joe Filisko & Eric Noden present Music and Conversation featuring Jeff Jaskowiak and Larry Ortega SIGN UP FOR FREE

December 9 1:30pm CST 20:30 CET) Music and Conversation with Joe Filisko & Eric Noden featuring Jackie Merritt and Resa Gibbs BUY TICKET

October 29 J Scott Franklin and Eric Noden Live at the 34th Street Lounge (8:30pm Eastern 7:30pm Central)

Eric Welcomes songwriter extraordinaire  J Scott Franklin to the 34th Street Lounge for a livestream event. They’ll be talking about trains, guitars songwriting and more all while trading tunes live! This Show will be recorded and all ticket holders will be able to view the show for 7 days after the live broadcast.

October 22 Joe Filisko and Eric Noden welcome Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman on Music and Conversation

Erin Harpe has been called “one of the most dynamic, talented and exciting roots rocking blues women on the scene” by Living Blues Magazine. The singer, songwriter, guitarist, and band leader was recently named New England’s “Blues Artist of the Year”.

Hey Thanks for Stopping by I hope to see you soon at one of my virtual or live performances. Sign up below to get email updates.

Scroll to Top